Hard Rock Radio 525 Power Tracks
525 Power Tracks
Hard Rock Radio

Playing "Nothin' But The Hard Stuff"

    HOME     ::     FEATURED BANDS     ::     BAND INTERVIEWS     ::     CONCERT PICS     ::     VIDEOS     ::     MYSPACE


525 Power Tracks  - Featured Artist

Dangerous New Machine

Dangerous New Machine 525 Power Tracks Feautred Artist

Dangerous New Machine is an alternative heavy rock unit based out of Atlanta Georgia, Featuring former Stereomud Vocalist Erik Rogers, followed by Billy Grey-Lead Guitar (ex Fozzy, Sick Speed) Rodney Beaubouef-Drums (ex Outshine, Stuck Mojo) Jake Kitchen-bass-(ex Outshine)

After Columbia Records Recording artists Stereomud disbanded in 2003, vocalist Erik Rogers pursued new musical avenues with such acts as Soundevice, Love Said No. and now back with a solid line up known as Dangerous New Machine.

Listen to previously aired interview with Erik Rodgers of
Dangerous New Machine:

Dangerous New Machine interview on 525 Power Tracks, Hard Rock, Metal Radio Station

Coming together in 2009 after having previously played, toured in bands such as (Stereomud Columbia Records),(Stuck Mojo Century Media Records), (Fozzy Megaforce Records), (Outshine Virgin Records) The members of Dangerous New Machine form a cohesive and dynamic unit that mixes an aggressive, heavy rock sound with a less dark and more approachable lyrical style.

Previous press: DNM are currently putting the finishing touches on their first four song EP entitled 'SKELETONS' Produced by Rusty T. Cobb, also stated that heavy touring will take place this coming summer supported by the full assault radio campaign via Heavy Hitter Inc.

Myspace page


music videos
concert pictures
featured artists


rock, hard rock, metal, nu metal
metalcore, hardcore, progressive rock
heavy metal, industrial metal, melodic hardcore

Listen to Radio
525 Power Tracks is no longer broadcasting. :(

Join In

hard rock radio, metal radio, rock radio, progressive rock radio, heavy metal radio, nu metal radio, metalcore radio, melodic hardcore radio, industrial metal radio
Copyright 2010 
525 Power Tracks Hard Rock Radio Metal Radio All Rights Reserved